Our Team


Kelly and Susan Lapping Co-Owners E-mail me: kelly@hderie.com E-mail me: susan@hderie.com

                                    

 
Laurie Thompson
General Manager
Jason C. Myers
Operations Manager
 
 
Melissa Wells Receptionist
 
 
Ken Gushie
Business Manager
Jill McFarland
Sales Manager
 
 
 
 

Kelly Tombaugh
MotorClothes® Manager
E-mail me: ktombaugh@hderie.com

Katye Roberts
MotorClothes® Sales Associate
E-Mail me: katye@hderie.com

 

 

Sara Timon
MotorClothes® Sales Associate
E-Mail me: sara@hderie.com

Brian Williams

Parts Dept. Manager

E-mail me: brian@hderie.com

 

             

 

Michael Curry
Assistant Parts Dept. Manager
E-mail me: mcurry@hderie.com

MJ Benyon
Parts Specialist
E-mail me: mj@hderie.com

   
Erin Lyons
Service Manager
E-mail me: erin@hderie.com

Jared Penna
S
ervice Writer
E-mail me: jared@hderie.com

 

Dave Brown
Certified Master H-D Service Technician
           

 

Mike Blakeslee
Certified Advanced H-D Service Technician
           

 

Alex Knepper
Service Technician
           

Connor Lapping
Hydro Technician
         
New Vehicle Showroom Preowned Showroom Learn to Ride Bikefest Map & Hours Events Calendar HOG Chapter Useful Links