Our Team


Brian Williams
Parts & Accessories Manager
E-mail me: brian@hderie.com


Michael Curry
Parts Specialist
E-mail me: mcurry@hderie.com
MJ Benyon
Parts Specialist
E-mail me: mj@hderie.com
Mark Kinstler
Service Manager
E-mail me: mark@hderie.com
David Ritter
Service Writer
E-mail me: david@hderie.com
Erin Lyons
Service Writer
E-mail me: erin@hderie.com
David Brown
Certified Harley-Davidson Service Technician
Master of Technology Level
E-mail me: dave@hderie.com
Jeremy Konnerth
Certified Harley-Davidson Service Technician
Master of Technology Level
E-mail me: jeremy@hderie.com
Eric Alexander
Service Technician
E-mail me: eric@hderie.com

Mike Blakeslee
Certified Harley-Davidson Service Technician
E-mail me: mblakeslee@hderie.com

Alex Knepper
Hydro Technician
New Vehicle Showroom Preowned Showroom Learn to Ride Bikefest Map & Hours Events Calendar HOG Chapter Useful Links