Our Team


Kelly and Susan Lapping Co-Owners E-mail me: kelly@hderie.com E-mail me: susan@hderie.com

                                    

 
Laurie Thompson General Manager E-mail me: laurie@hderie.com
Jason C. Myers Operations Manager E-mail me: jason@hderie.com
 
 
Melissa Wells Receptionist

Shawna Waddell Receptionist

 
 
Ken Gushie Business Manager E-mail me: ken@hderie.com
Jill McFarland Sales Manager E-mail me: jill@hderie.com
 
 
 
 

Lis Percy
MotorClothes® Manager
E-mail me: lis@hderie.com

Katye Roberts
MotorClothes® Sales Associate
E-Mail me: katye@hderie.com

 

 

Sara Timon
MotorClothes® Sales Associate
E-Mail me: sara@hderie.com

Brian Williams Parts Dept. Manager E-mail me: brian@hderie.com

 

             

 

 

 

MJ Benyon Parts Specialist E-mail me: mj@hderie.com

David J. Ritter Parts Specialist E-mail me: david@hderie.com

Mark Kinstler Service Manager E-mail me: mark@hderie.com  
Erin Lyons Service Writer E-mail me: erin@hderie.com

Jared Penna Service Writer E-mail me: jared@hderie.com

 

Dave Brown Certified Master H-D Service Technician
           

 

Jeremy Konnerth Certified H-D Service Technician
           

 

Eric Alexander Certified H-D Service Technician
           

 

Mike Blakeslee Certified Advanced H-D Service Technician
           

 

Alex Knepper Hydro Tech/Maintenance
           

 

New Vehicle Showroom Preowned Showroom Learn to Ride Bikefest Map & Hours Events Calendar HOG Chapter Useful Links