Our Team


Kelly and Susan Lapping
Owners
E-mail me: kelly@hderie.com
E-mail me: susan@hderie.com
                                    
Laurie Thompson
General Manager
E-mail me: laurie@hderie.com
Jason C. Myers
Operations Manager
E-mail me: jason@hderie.com
Melissa Wells
Receptionist

Shawna Waddell
Receptionist

Tricia DeHaas
F & I Coordinator
E-mail me:
tricia@hderie.com
Ken Gushie
Business Manager
E-mail me:
ken@hderie.com
Jill McFarland
Asst. Sales Manager
E-mail me:
jill@hderie.com
Brent Conley
Motorcycle Sales
E-mail me: brent@hderie.com
 

Kelly Tombaugh
MotorClothes® Merchandise Manager
E-mail me:
ktombaugh@hderie.com

 

Katye Roberts
MotorClothes® Sales Associate

 

 

Carrie Burger
MotorClothes® Sales Associate
 

Brian Williams
Parts Dept. Manager
E-mail me: brian@hderie.com

             

 

Michael Curry
Parts Specialist
E-mail me: mcurry@hderie.com

MJ Benyon
Parts Specialist
E-mail me: mj@hderie.com

David J. Ritter
Parts Specialist
E-mail me:
david@hderie.com

Mark Kinstler
Service Manager
E-mail me:
mark@hderie.com
 
Erin Lyons
Service Writer
E-mail me: erin@hderie.com

Jared Penna
Service Writer
E-mail me: jared@hderie.com

Dave Brown
Certified Expert
H-D Service Technician
           

Jeremy Konnerth
Certified H-D Service Technician
           

Eric Alexander
Certified H-D Service Technician
           

Mike Blakeslee
Certified Advanced
H-D Service Technician
           

Alex Knepper
Hydro Tech/Maintenance
           

New Vehicle Showroom Preowned Showroom Learn to Ride Bikefest Map & Hours Events Calendar HOG Chapter Useful Links